Brent International School Baguio
P.O. Box 35, Baguio City 2600
Philippines

+63.74.442-4050

Mr. Dick B. Robbins
President and CEO
dick.robbins@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Mr. Brett Petrillo
Headmaster
brett.petrillo@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Dr. Celeste Coronado
Principal
ccoronado@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Ms. Jessica Marie J. Sta. Maria
Executive Secretary to the President
& Personnel Officer
jessica.stamaria@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Ms. Marissa Caluya
Chief Administrative Office
marissa.caluya@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Mr. Kurt Cedric K. Salvador
Network Manager &
Media Coordinator
kurt.salvador@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Engr. Rommel Padayao
Head of Maintenance
rommel.padayao@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Mr. Vicente Co, Jr.
In-house Security Officer
vicente.co@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Ms. Glaiza Tan
Dorm Head & School Nurse
glaiza.tan@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Ms. Abigail Diwas
Guidance Counsellor
abigail.quizon@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Ms. Jennie Umaging
Assistant Registrar
jennie.umaging@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Ms. Pia Tuason Chan
Office Secretary
Principal’s Office
pia.tuason@brentbaguio.edu.ph

Ms. Cryszel Lugo
Office Secretary
cryszel.lugo@brentbaguio.edu.ph