Contact Us | 63.74.442.4050|info@brentbaguio.eduph

Contact Us

2022-05-10T08:39:58+08:00

Brent International School Baguio P.O. Box 35, Baguio City 2600 Philippines +63.74.442-4050 Mr. Dick B. Robbins President and CEO dick.robbins@brentbaguio.edu.ph Mr. Brett Petrillo Headmaster brett.petrillo@brentbaguio.edu.ph Dr. Celeste Reyes - Engler Principal ccoronado@brentbaguio.edu.ph Ms. Jessica Marie J. Sta. Maria Executive Secretary to the President & Personnel Officer jessica.stamaria@brentbaguio.edu.ph Ms. Marissa Caluya Finance Officer marissa.caluya@brentbaguio.edu.ph Mr. Kurt Cedric K. Salvador Network Manager & Media Coordinator kurt.salvador@brentbaguio.edu.ph Engr. Rommel Padayao Head of Maintenance rommel.padayao@brentbaguio.edu.ph Ms. Glaiza Tan Dorm Head & School Nurse glaiza.tan@brentbaguio.edu.ph Ms. Abigail Diwas Guidance Counsellor abigail.quizon@brentbaguio.edu.ph Read More

Contact Us2022-05-10T08:39:58+08:00

Spritual Life

2021-03-19T07:23:31+08:00

Brent International School Baguio is an Episcopal Church-related School. The school is committed by heritage and educational philosophy to provide a Christian atmosphere, as well as a religious program that seeks to encourage students to establish values and standards for their lives. Students are required to attend chapel services once a week and on important School occasions. Although the services follow the customs of the Episcopal Church, Bishop Brent’s spirit of ecumenism is maintained. While non-Christian as well as non-Episcopalian students attend chapel services, no attempt is made to convert them to the Episcopal Church.

Spritual Life2021-03-19T07:23:31+08:00

Office of the Guidance Counselor

2021-03-19T13:46:38+08:00

It gives me great pleasure to work with the students, parents, teachers, and staff of our school to meet the personal/social, academic, and career/college needs of the students.

Office of the Guidance Counselor2021-03-19T13:46:38+08:00

ANNOUNCEMENTS

ON COVID-19
In compliance with the minimum health protocols, everyone is requested to accomplish the appropriate questionnaire / checklist below:
EMPLOYEE Health Checklist 
STUDENT Health Questionnaire
VISITOR Health Checklist

ONLINE LEARNING

MMC RESOURCES

Go to Top